El Equipo

El Equipo

El equipo del IUC en Latinoamérica está compuesto por:

Experts

 

                                                             

     Manuel Fuentes

     (Team Leader)      

mfuentes@iuc-la.eu

          Florian Steinberg

          fsteinberg@iuc-la.eu

            Marja Edelman

            medelman@iuc-la.eu

            Cristiano Cagnin

              ccagnin@iuc-la.eu

Pairing Managers

 

Cooperación entre Ciudades

 

                                                                   

  Juliana Izquierdo                      Sandra Marín                            Raul Daussa                    Stefan Unseld                            Tatiane de Jesus juliana.izquierdo@giz.de   smarin@ionacomunicacion.com       rd@ramboll.dk                 stefan.unseld@giz.de                 tatianej.global@gmail.com

 

 

Cooperación entre Regiones

                                                         

Jonatan Paton                       Jaime del Castillo                 Belén Barroeta                             Carlos Díez                         Pilar Gomez 

jonatanpaton@infyde.eu      jaimedelcastillo@infyde.eu  belenbarroeta@infyde.eu              carlosdiez@infyde.eu         pilargomez@infyde.eu

Logística

 

                             

Caroline Silva
csilva@iuc-la.eu
              Amanda Souza
              amanda.souza@giz.de

HelpDesk

 

                                            

Inayara Oliveira
info@iuc-la.eu
                 Rebecca Borges            Rhaellyse Gonçalves
               info-pga@iuc-la.eu                Pasante